Contactos

Fale Connosco
  • SEDE

Rua de Monserrate, 348
4900-355 Viana do Castelo

Telefone:+351 258 817 080
Fax:+351 258 817 081
Email: geral@census.pt
Facebook: census
 

Viana do Castelo

Rua de Monserrate, 348
4900-355 Viana do Castelo

Telefone:+351 258 817 080
Fax:+351 258 817 081
Email: viana@census.pt

PAREDES

Av. Comendador Abílio Seabra, 172 1º Sala 3
4580-029 Paredes

Telefone:+351 255 782 848
Fax:+351 255 782 845
Email: paredes@census.pt

PÓVOA DE LANHOSO

Av. da República, 277
Póvoa de Lanhoso
4830-513 Póvoa de Lanhoso

Telefone:+351 253 635 320
Fax:+351 253 635 321
Email: lanhoso@census.pt

PÓVOA DE VARZIM

R. Ramalho Ortigão, 196
4490-678 Póvoa de Varzim

Telefone: +351 252 611 549
Fax: +351 252 685 621
Email: varzim@census.pt

FIGUEIRA DA FOZ

R. Gentil Ribeiro, 20
3080-017 Figueira da Foz

Telefone: +351 233 436 569
Fax: +351 233 418 858
Email: figueiradafoz@census.pt

CANTANHEDE

R. Luís de Camões, 26, lt. 2, Lj. 3
3060-183 Cantanhede

Telefone:+351 239 151 000
Fax:+351 239 152 427
Email: cantanhede@census.pt

GUARDA

R. Almirante Gago Coutinho, Lj. 2c
6300-507 Guarda

Telefone: +351 271 212 786
Fax: +351 271 222 783
Email: guarda@census.pt

Prior Velho
Lisboa

R. Cabo Verde, 8
R. de Timor, 25
2685-316 Prior Velho
Lisboa
Telefone: +351 219 408 997
Email: lisboa.priorvelho@census.pt

ALMADA

Av. 25 de Abril, 41A – Lj. 1º Frt
2800-303 Almada

Telefone: +351 212 723 830/1/2
Fax: +351 212 723 839
Email: almada@census.pt

PORTO

Praça Mouzinho de Albuquerque, 76 – 5º E
(Rotunda da Boavista)
4100-358 Porto

Telefone: +351 226 097 980
Fax: +351 226 002 079
Email: porto@census.pt

MAIA

Rua Simão Bolivar, 259 – 2º E
4470-214 Maia

Telefone: +351 229 414 854
Fax: +351 229 414 854
Email: geral@census.pt

Deixe-nos os seu dados

Retomaremos o contacto

Census é uma empresa do NEIVAGEST GROUP