Contactos

Fale Connosco
  • SEDE

Rua de Monserrate, 348
4900-355 Viana do Castelo

Telefone:+351 258 817 080
Fax:+351 258 817 081
Email: geral@census.pt
Facebook: census
 

ALBERGARIA-A-VELHA

Praceta Dr. Albuquerque Pinho
Edifício Alagoa 37-C
3850-043 Albergaria-a-Velha

Telefone: +351 234 035 240
Fax: +351 234 523 101
Email: albergaria@census.pt

ALMADA

Av. 25 de Abril, 41A – Lj. 1º Frt
2800-303 Almada

Telefone: +351 212 723 830/1/2
Fax: +351 212 723 839
Email: almada@census.pt

CANTANHEDE

R. Luís de Camões, 26, lt. 2, Lj. 3
3060-183 Cantanhede

Telefone:+351 239 151 000
Fax:+351 239 152 427
Email: cantanhede@census.pt

FIGUEIRA DA FOZ

R. Gentil Ribeiro, 20
3080-017 Figueira da Foz

Telefone: +351 233 436 569
Fax: +351 233 418 858
Email: figueirafoz@census.pt

GUARDA

Av. Monsenhor Mendes do Carmo, 7 – 2ª Cave Dta.
6300-586 Guarda

Telefones: +351 271 215 795
Telemóveis: +351 960 110 777 / +351 919 886 332
Email: guarda@census.pt

LISBOA

Rua Palmira, nº66 – 2ºC
1170-289 Lisboa


Telefone: +351 218 824 210
Email: lisboa.centro@census.pt

PAREDES

Av. Comendador Abílio Seabra, 172 1º Sala 3
4580-029 Paredes

Telefone:+351 255 782 848
Fax:+351 255 782 845
Email: paredes@census.pt

PORTO

Rua Damião de Gois, 323
4050-226 Porto

Telefone: +351 225 028 963
Fax: +351 225 022 439
Email: porto@census.pt

PÓVOA DE LANHOSO

Av. da República, 277
Póvoa de Lanhoso
4830-513 Póvoa de Lanhoso

Telefone:+351 253 635 320
Fax:+351 253 635 321
Email: lanhoso@census.pt

PÓVOA DE VARZIM

R. Ramalho Ortigão, 196
4490-678 Póvoa de Varzim

Telefone 1: +351 252 685 621
Telefone 2: +351 252 611 549
Email: varzim@census.pt

SINTRA

Rua Alfredo da Costa Azevedo, 8A e 8B
2635-585 Rio de Mouro

Telefone: +351 219 173 208
Fax: +351 219 162 649
Email: sintra@census.pt

TAROUCA

Urb. Vale, Bl.4 R/C Dto
3610-131 Tarouca

Telefone: +351 254 090 905
Email: tarouca@census.pt
 

Viana do Castelo

Rua de Monserrate, 348
4900-355 Viana do Castelo

Telefone:+351 258 817 080
Fax:+351 258 817 081
Email: viana@census.pt

VILA NOVA DE GAIA

Av. da República, 1850 – 1º Sala 4
4430-194 Vila Nova de Gaia

Telefone: +351 223 704 989
Fax: +351 223 721 608
Email: gaia@census.pt

Deixe-nos os seu dados

Retomaremos o contacto

    Census é uma empresa do NEIVAGEST GROUP